Wednesday, June 5, 2013


1.Central University, Jant Pali, MahendergarhCentral University2009
2.Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.State University1956
3.Maharshi Dayanand University, RohtakState University1976
4.Chaudhary Devi Lal University, SirsaState University2003
5.Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, SonepatState University2006
6.National Law University, Haryana, SonipatState UniversityAct passed in 2012
7.Post Graduate Regional Centre at Meerpur, Rewari.Regional Center of M.D.U., Rohtak.1988
8.Post Graduate Regional Centre, Jind.Regional Center of K.U.K.2007
9.O.P. Jindal Global University, SonepatPrivate University2009
10.ITM University, GurgaonPrivate University2010
11.APEEJAY Stya University, GurgaonPrivate University2010
12.AMITY University, Manesar, GurgaonPrivate University2010
13.Maharishi Markendeshwar University, Sadopur, Ambala, HaryanaPrivate University2010
14.NILLM University, KaithalPrivate University2011
15.Baba Mast Nath University,RohtakPrivate University2012
16.MVN University, PalwalPrivate University2012
17.Ansal University,GurgaonPrivate University2012
18.Sh Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University, GurgaonPrivate University2013
19.Jagan Nath University, BahadurgarhPrivate University2013
20.G.D. Goenka University, Sohna Road, GurgaonPrivate University2013
21.K.R. Managlam University, Sohna Road, GurgaonPrivate University2013
22.SRM University, SonepatPrivate University2013
23.Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana, Ambala, HaryanaDeemed University2009
24.Manav Rachna International University Faridabad, Haryana.Deemed University2008
25.Lingaya’s University Nachauli, Old Faridabad, Jasana Road Faridabad, Haryana.Deemed University2009

B Other Unversities

1.Ch. Charan Singh Haryana Agriculture University, Hisar, HaryanaStateUniversity1970
2.Deenbandhu Chhotu RamUniversity of Science and Technology, Murthal, HaryanaStateUniversity2006
3.Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology (GJUST), Hisar, HaryanaStateUniversity1995
4.Indian National DefenceUniversity, Gurgaon, HaryanaDeemed UniversityCenral Cabinet approved in 2010
5.National Brain Research Centre, Nainwal, HaryanaDeemed University2002
6.National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, HaryanaDeemed University1955
7.National Institute of Technology (NIT Kurukshetra) Deemed University, Kurukshetra, HaryanaDeemed University2002
8.Pt. B.D. SharmaUniversity of Health Sciences (BDSUHS), Rohtak, HaryanaStateUniversity2008
9.YMCAUniversity of Science and Technology, Faridabad , HaryanaStateUniversity2010
10Lala Lajapt Rai VetneinaryUniversity, HisarStateUniversity2011
11Nationa Institute of Food Technology, Enterpenureship and Management( NIFTEM) SonipatDeemed University2012
12IIM University, RohtakDeemed University2011

No comments:

Post a Comment